Translate
Search
School Logo

Alderbury and West Grimstead Church of England Primary School

"Foundations for Life"

Get in touch

Social Media

Term Dates

School Year 2020 - 2021

 

Term

Term Starts

Term Ends

Holidays

Term 1 2020

Tuesday 01/09/2020

Wednesday 21/10/2020

Thursday 22/10/20 - Friday 30/10/2020

Term 2 2020

Monday 02/11/2020

Friday 18/12/2020

Monday 21/12/20 - Friday 01/01/21

Term 3 2021

Monday 04/01/2021

Friday 12/02/2021

Monday 15/02/21 - Friday 19/02/21

Term 4 2021

Monday 22/02/2021

Thursday 01/04/2021

Friday 02/04/21 - Friday 16/04/21

Term 5 2021

Monday 19/04/2021

Friday 28/05/2021

Monday 31/05/21 - Friday 04/06/21

Term 6 2021

Monday 07/06/2021

Thursday 23/07/2021

Monday 26/07/21 -

 

Inset Days 2020/21

 

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 21 June 2021

School Year 2021 - 2022

 

Term

Term Starts

Term Ends

Holidays

Term 1 2021

Wednesday 01/09/2021

Wednesday 20/10/2021

Thursday 21/10/21 - Friday 29/10/2021

Term 2 2021

Monday 01/11/2021

Friday 17/12/2021

Monday 20/12/21 - Monday 03/01/22

Term 3 2022

Tuesday 04/01/2022

Friday 18/02/2022

Monday 21/02/22 - Friday 25/02/22

Term 4 2022

Monday 28/02/2022

Friday 08/04/2022

Friday 11/04/22 - Friday 22/04/22

Term 5 2022

Monday 25/04/2022

Friday 27/05/2022

Monday 30/05/22 - Friday 03/06/22

Term 6 2022

Monday 06/06/2022

Monday 25/07/2022

Tuesday 26/07/22 -

 

Inset Days 2021/22

 

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 25 July 2022

Slideshows

Top