Translate
Search
School Logo

Alderbury and West Grimstead Church of England Primary School

"Foundations for Life"

Get in touch

Social Media

Term Dates

School Year 2021 - 2022

 

Term

Term Starts

Term Ends

Holidays

Term 1 2021

Wednesday 01/09/2021

Wednesday 20/10/2021

Thursday 21/10/21 - Friday 29/10/2021

Term 2 2021

Monday 01/11/2021

Friday 17/12/2021

Monday 20/12/21 - Monday 03/01/22

Term 3 2022

Tuesday 04/01/2022

Friday 18/02/2022

Monday 21/02/22 - Friday 25/02/22

Term 4 2022

Monday 28/02/2022

Friday 08/04/2022

Friday 11/04/22 - Friday 22/04/22

Term 5 2022

Monday 25/04/2022

Friday 27/05/2022

Monday 30/05/22 - Friday 03/06/22

Term 6 2022

Monday 06/06/2022

Friday 22/07/2022

Monday 25/07/22 - (Monday 25 July 2022 in lieu of additional Bank Holiday this year)

 

Inset Days 2021/22

 

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 20 June 2022

School Year 2022 - 2023

 

Term

Term Starts

Term Ends

Holidays

Term 1 2022

Thursday 01/09/2022

Wednesday 19/10/2022

Thursday 20/10/22 - Friday 28/10/2022

Term 2 2022

Monday 31/10/2022

Friday 16/12/2022

Monday 19/12/22 - Monday 02/01/23

Term 3 2023

Tuesday 03/01/2023

Friday 10/02/2023

Monday 13/02/23 - Friday 17/02/23

Term 4 2023

Monday 20/02/2023

Friday 31/03/2023

Monday 03/04/23 - Friday 14/04/23

Term 5 2023

Monday 17/04/2023

Friday 26/05/2023

Monday 29/05/23 - Friday 02/06/23

Term 6 2023

Monday 05/06/2023

Tuesday 25/07/2023

Wednesday 26/07/23 -

 

Inset Days 2022/23

 

Thursday 1 September 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

3 further dates to be arranged

 

Slideshows

Top